Lossless music download

VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.4 (SACD 2011) PS3 ISO

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Jazz, Blues, Folk | Author: MusicBox | 7-07-2018, 19:02
VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.4 (SACD 2011) PS3 ISOArtist: VA
Title Of Album: Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.4
Year Of Release: 2011
Label (Catalog#): Stockfisch Records
Country: German
Genre: Jazz, Blues, Folk, World, Country, Smooth Jazz
Quality: SACD DSD64 image (*.iso)
Bitrate: 2.0 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz
Time: 73:12
Full Size: 2,94 Gb

And again this 4th compilation offers both a selection from current releases and presentations of artists and albums that will be released by Stockfisch Records in the next months.
Belonging to these forecasts you can hear two tracks from the new Paul Stephenson album, who already had recorded two CDs for Stockfisch. Furthermore one song by Zebra Sommerwind, the trio around Fiedelmichel-doyen Thomas Kagermann, featuring German (folk-)songs in contemporary arrangements. Also we are pleased to presentate the German singer Katja Werker with her version of the „Karat“ classic „?ber sieben Br?cken musst du gehen“, one of twelve songs she recorded for her new CD. A Stockfisch fellow guitarist from the early years flew over from the US to visit Northeim, Ralf Illenberger (formerly playing with Martin Kolbe). He recorded his solo guitar album with G?nter Pauler to be released in 2011.
Introducing the new available albums: Allan Taylor with two songs from the Porsche/Burmester session, Paul O?Brien, the Irish-melancholic songwriter from Canada, the wonderful new CD „Pretty Blue“ sung by David Munyon, furthermore beautiful instrumental music for relaxing, written and played by pianist Michael Schlierf, ingenious arrangements of Chick Corea?s Children?s Songs by Blue Chamber Quartet - and an exclusive recoding with American singer/songwriter Mckinley Black: „My Diamond Mine“.

01. Taylor, Allan "Let The Music Flow"
02. Taylor, Allan "Midnight Call"
03. Black, McKinley "My Diamond Mine"
04. Black, McKinley "All I Need"
05. Stephenson, Paul "Rainy Day Man"
06. Stephenson, Paul "Back Where You Belong"
07. Ruffolo, Eugene "Baby It's Cold Outside"
08. Munyon, David "I Want Your Love"
09. Munyon, David "Hollywood Town"
10. Paul O'Brien & Uli Kringler Trio "Madrona"
11. O'Brien, Paul "Without A Trace"
12. Werker, Katja "?ber Sieben Br?cken Musst Du Gehn"
13. Sommerwind, Zebra "Es Sass Ein Klein Wild V?gelein"
14. Schlierf, Michael "Hickory (The Southern Caress)"
15. Illenberger, Ralf "Light Wave"
16. Illenberger, Ralf "Falling Down"
17. Blue Chamber Quartet "Chrildren's Song No. 16"
18. Blue Chamber Quartet "Chrildren's Song No. 6"

   Comments: 0 | Views: 314 |
    Related Releases:     
  • VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.3 (SACD 2009) PS3 ISO
  • VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.5 (SACD 2015) PS3 ISO
  • VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Vol.1 (SACD 2004) PS3 ISO
  • VA - Stockfisch Records - Art of Recording Vol.1 (SACD 2013) PS3 ISO
  • VA - Stockfisch Records - Closer To The Music Volume 1-4 (2004-2011) [Hi-Re ...

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?