Lossless music download

Renee Fleming & Harry Bicket - Handel: Arias (2004)

Classic | Author: SELMER | 16-07-2018, 08:18
Renee Fleming & Harry Bicket - Handel: Arias (2004)
Artist: Renee Fleming & Harry Bicket
Title Of Album: Handel: Arias
Year Of Release: 204
Label: Decca Music Group Ltd.
Country: USA & UK
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (*image + .cue, log, scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 70:20
Full Size: 348 MB


01. Oh Sleep, Why Dost Thou Leave Me?
02. Endless Pleasure
03. Scoglio D'immota Fronte
04. Quando Spieghi I Tuoi Tormenti
05. Ombra Mai Fu
06. To Fleeting Pleasures Make Your Court
07. Lascia Ch'io Pianga
08. Dunque, I Lacci D'un Volto ... Ah! Crudel
09. Let The Bright Seraphim
10. V'adore, Pupille
11. Da Tempeste Il Legno Infranto
12. Ritorna, Oh Caro E Dolce Mio Tesoro
13. Sommo Rettor Del Cielo ... D'una Torbida Sorgente
14. Pensieri, Voi Mi Tormentate
15. Bel piacere и godere fido amor
16. Calm Thou My Soul ... Convey Me To Some Peaceful Shore

Rich, smooth, creamy, and very, very warm, Renee Fleming's soprano pours all over the music of George Frideric Handel like melting chocolate. From the voluptuous Oh sleep, why dost thou leave me through the luxurious Endless pleasure to the opulent Calm thou my soul, Fleming's voice fulfills the heart and soul of Handel's music. Better yet, Fleming sounds like she really means it. Each aria has its own emotional character and each aria has its own musical personality. Fleming makes the listener believe the ecstasy of Semele, the longing of Rodelinda, and the sorrow of Agrippina. When coupled with the expert accompaniment of the Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment conducted by Harry Bickert, Fleming's performances will seduce anyone who loves passionately beautiful music. Decca's sound is as soft as a rose and as flattering as satin. -- James Leonard

Download Renee Fleming & Harry Bicket - Handel: Arias (2004)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 587 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Renee Fleming - Distant Light (2017)
  • Renee Fleming - Christmas In New York (2014) [HDTracks]
  • Renee Fleming; Philharmonia Orchestra; Sebastian Lang-Lessing - Guilty Plea ...
  • Renee Fleming - The Art of Renee Fleming (2012)
  • Renee Fleming - Poemes (Ravel, Messiaen, Dutilleux) 2012

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?