Lossless music download

Nat Stuckey - The Best Of Nat Stuckey (2018) [Hi-Res]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Folk | Author: SELMER | 20-07-2018, 14:57
Nat Stuckey - The Best Of Nat Stuckey (2018) [Hi-Res]
Artist: Nat Stuckey
Title Of Album: The Best Of Nat Stuckey
Year Of Release: 2007 / 2018
Label: Fuel 2000 Records
Country: USA
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Time: 33:45
Full Size: 615 MB


01. Sweet Thang (2:47)
02. Hurtin' Again [44.1kHz/24bit] (2:54)
03. Two Together (2:25)
04. Don't You Believe Her (2:22)
05. Round And Round (1:46)
06. Paralyze My Mind (2:05)
07. Oh! Woman (1:47)
08. On The Other Hand (2:10)
09. Pop A Top (2:23)
10. All My Tomorrows (3:25)
11. You're Puttin' Me On (2:00)
12. Adorable Women (1:27)
13. I Knew Her When (2:32)
14. Waitin' In Your Welfare Line (1:57)
15. My Can Do Can't Keep Up With My Want To [44.1kHz/24bit] (1:45)

Country songwriter and recording artist Nat Stuckey originally worked as a DJ before forming his first country band in the late '50s and becoming a regular on the Louisiana Hayride show. It was during this time that he was signed to the Paula label out of Shreveport, LA, and scored a minor hit with 1966's "Sweet Thang." His next hit came as a songwriter, however, when Buck Owens recorded "Waitin' In Your Welfare Line." Stuckey profited from the publishing royalties, and followed up with another big hit, writing "Pop a Top" as recorded by Jim Ed Brown. He recorded a few other hits such as 1968's "Plastic Saddle" and "Sweet Thang and Cisco," but he became known more as a songwriter than a performer in his own right. Stuckey later worked in commercials. ~ Steve Kurutz

Download Nat Stuckey - The Best Of Nat Stuckey (2018) [Hi-Res]

   Comments: 0 | Views: 482 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Glenn Yarbrough - The Bitter And The Sweet (2018) [Hi-Res]
  • Matthew Sweet - Tomorrow's Daughter (2018) [Hi-Res]
  • Buck Owens - Live From Austin, TX (1988) [2017] [HDTracks]
  • Mike + The Mechanics - Living Years (Germany 1st Press) (1988)
  • The New Elvin Jones Trio - Puttin' It Together (1968) [LP Remastered 2011]

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?