Lossless music download

Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978 [9LP Box Set](2012)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock | Author: MusicBox | 25-07-2018, 17:35
Black Sabbath - The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978 [9LP Box Set](2012)Artist: Black Sabbath
Title Of Album: The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978
Year Of Release: 2012
Label (Catalog#): Back To Black / Sancturacy
Country: EU
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless [24/192]
Time: 6:33:41
Full Size: 15.56 Gb

Black Sabbath‘s 2012 reunion tour may not have turned out exactly as planned, but the year is closing out with a welcome treat for diehard fans: a box set collecting new vinyl pressings of the nine albums the band released between 1970-78.
The sensibly titled ‘The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978? is scheduled to arrive in stores on Dec. 12 — in the UK, anyway. Amazon projects a Dec. 18 date for the set, which is listed as an import and carries a whopping $384.11 price tag.
What will you get for your money? Clashmusic reports that aside from the newly remastered tracks, the box will include “the original LP album releases including posters and inserts, a hard-backed book containing all of the bands ’70s tour programs, plus a 7? vinyl of debut single ‘Evil Woman’ and non-album B-side ‘Wicked World.’”
All of which should help soothe the burn of parting with nearly $400 for albums you probably already own — even if they are albums with as much enduring replay value as ‘Paranoid,’ ‘Master of Reality,’ ‘Volume 4,’ ‘Sabbath Bloody Sabbath,’ ‘Sabotage,’ ‘Technical Ecstasy,’ ‘Never Say Die’ and ‘Live At Last.’ As the label’s press release proudly puts it, “One year on from the band’s momentous 11.11.11 reunion announcement, ‘The Vinyl Collection: 1970-1978’ celebrates the might of the all-conquering original Black Sabbath lineup combining the complete Ozzy-era studio albums re-mastered from the band’s personal archives, and encased in a mighty box set package.”

Black Sabbath
01-Black Sabbath
02-The Wizard
03-Behind The Wall Of Sleep
05-Evil Woman
06-Sleeping Village

Evil Woman 7"
01-Evil Woman
02-Wicked World

01. War Pigs / Luke's Wall
02. Paranoid
03. Planet Caravan
04. Iron Man
05. Electric Funeral
06. Hand Of Doom
07. Rat Salad
08. Jack The Stripper / Fairies Wear Boots

Master Of Reality
01. Sweet Leaf
02. After Forever
03. Embryo
04. Children Of The Grave
05. Orchid
06. Lord Of This World
07. Solitude
08. Into The Void

01. Wheels of Confusion
02. Tomorrow's Dream
03. Changes
04. FX
05. Supernaut
06. Snowblind
07. Cornucopia
08. Laguna Sunrise
09. St. Vitus' Dance
10. Under The Sun

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
01. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
02. A National Acrobat
03. Fluff
04. Sabbra Cadabra
05. Killing Yourself To Live
06. Who Are You?
07. Looking For Today
08. Spiral Architect

01. Hole In The Sky
02. Don't Start (Too Late)
03. Symptom Of The Universe
04. Megalomania
05. The Thrill Of It All
06. Supertzar
07. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
08. The Writ

Technical Ecstasy
01. Back Street Kids
02. You Won't Change Me
03. It's Allright
04. Gypsy
05. All Moving Parts (Stand Still)
06. Rock 'N' Roll Doctor
07. She's Gone
08. Dirty Women

Never Say Die
01. Never Say Die
02. Johnny Blade
03. Junior's Eyes
04. A Hard Road
05. Shock Wave
06. Air Dance
07. Over To You
08. Breakout
09. Swinging The Chain

   Comments: 1 | Views: 748 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Black Sabbath - The Ten Year War (2017) [HDTracks]
  • Black Sabbath - The Ultimate Collection (2CD) (2017)
  • Black Sabbath – The Vinyl Collection 1970-1978 [10 LP, Box Set] (2012)
  • Black Sabbath - Black Box (2004) {8CD}
  • Black Sabbath - Iron Man: The Best of Black Sabbath (2012)

  • #1: angel44 (31 July 2018 22:53)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 20.04.2013
    Thanks for Flac 24-192 !!! wink

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?