Lossless music download

Secret Garden - You Raise Me Up - The Collection (2018) [24/88]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Ambient | Author: MusicBox | 26-07-2018, 14:44
Secret Garden - You Raise Me Up - The Collection (2018) [24/88]Artist: Secret Garden
Title Of Album: You Raise Me Up - The Collection
Year Of Release: 2018
Label (Catalog#): Universal Music AS
Country: US
Genre: New Age
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: Lossless [24/88]
Time: 01:17:21
Full Size: 1.3 Gb

Introducing the first new Secret Garden collection in 18 years.
Secret Garden features Norwegian composer-keyboard artist Rolf L?vland and Irish violinist Fionnuala Sherry. The band first came to international prominence when they won the 1995 Eurovision Song Contest with the song ‘Nocturne’, which features on this collection.
Secret Garden’s sound-world is timeless, effortlessly blending Celtic and Scandinavian musical moods into one contemplative, emotional album which unites popular instrumental and vocal Secret Garden tracks from 2001 onwards for the very first time.
The collection features previously unreleased material and brand new interpretations and is named after Secret Garden’s most celebrated song – “You Raise Me Up”, heard here for the very first time in its original 2001 version sung by celebrated Irish-Australian singer, Johnny Logan, the only act to have won Eurovision twice.
The album also features a brand new version of “I’ve Dreamed Of You” – a song written by request and specifically for Barbra Streisand on the occasion of her marriage to James Brolin in July 1998.
Vocalists include Johnny Logan, Elaine Paige, Tracey Campbell and Capercaille’s Karen Matheson.

01. You Raise Me Up (4:58)
02. The Promise (3:19)
03. Always There (4:47)
04. I've Dreamed Of You (4:52)
05. Sometimes When It Rains (4:32)
06. Greenwaves (4:46)
07. The Things You Are To Me (4:44)
08. Lotus (4:36)
09. Sleepsong (4:52)
10. Fields Of Fortune (4:14)
11. Sometimes A Prayer Will Do (4:48)
12. Powered By Nature (5:40)
13. Just The Two Of Us (3:54)
14. Frozen In Time (4:14)
15. Did I Not Love You (3:48)
16. Song From A (2:05)
17. Fairytale (3:28)
18. Nocturne (3:44)

   Comments: 1 | Views: 1512 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Angra - Secret Garden (2014)
  • Secret Garden - The Best Of (Millenium Collection) 2004
  • Alien Skin - The Secret Garden (2013)
  • Secret Garden - The Best Of Secret Garden (2004) FLAC
  • Secret Garden - Winter Poem (2011)

  • #1: angel44 (27 July 2018 10:29)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 20.04.2013
    Thanks for flac 24 bit

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?