Lossless music download

Taylor Swift - Speak Now (2010) [2LP,24/96]

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Rock, Pop | Author: MusicBox | 31-07-2018, 16:04
Taylor Swift - Speak Now (2010) [2LP,24/96]Artist: Taylor Swift
Title Of Album: Speak Now
Year Of Release: 2010
Label (Catalog#): Big Machine Records
Country: USA
Genre: Pop / Country
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless [24bit/96kHz]
Time: 01:06:57
Full Size: 1.33 Gb

Speak Now is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on October 25, 2010, by Big Machine Records. Production for the album took place during 2009 to 2010 at several recording studios, and was handled by Swift and Nathan Chapman. Written entirely by Swift as the follow-up to Fearless, Speak Now expands on the country pop style of her previous work, and features lyrical themes including love, romance and heartbreak.

Speak Now received generally positive reviews from music critics, who praised Swift's songwriting and themes. It received a Grammy Award nomination for Best Country Album, making it her second consecutive nomination in the category, following her 2010 victory for Fearless. Several music critics and publications included Speak Now in their year-end lists. Six singles were released from the album, all of which have either received a platinum or multi-platinum certification from the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA). Swift promoted the album with the Speak Now World Tour, grossing over $123 million.

Speak Now debuted at number one on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, giving Swift her second consecutive chart-topper in the U.S. Its first-week sales of 1,047,000 copies was the fifth-biggest debut in history for a female artist, the third biggest ever by a country album (the first being Swift's own Red album later released in 2012), the biggest in five and a half years, and the biggest first week sales of 2010. The album also made music history for claiming the biggest one-week sales tally for an album by a female country artist. As of 2017, Speak Now was ranked as the 16th album to sell at least one million copies in a single week in the United States. Internationally, it charted within the top 10 in several countries, including Australia, Canada, and the United Kingdom. The album has been certified 6? platinum by the RIAA and, as of November 2017, has sold 4.6 million copies in the United States. It is also the tenth best-selling digital album of all time.

Speak Now was included in Rolling Stone's list of "50 Best Female Albums of All Time" in 2012, ranking at number forty-five. This gave Swift, age 20 at the time of publication, the distinction of being the youngest artist across all genres to be included on the list.

01. Mine
02. Sparks Fly
03. Back To December
04. Speak Now
05. Dear John
06. Mean
07. The Story Of Us
08. Never Grow Up
09. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1181 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Taylor Swift - Reputation (2017)
  • Тауlоr Swift - Sреаk Nоw (2СD) [Jараnese Еditоn] (2010)
  • Taylor Swift - 1989 (2014) {HDtracks 24-44.1}
  • Taylor Swift ft. Paula Fernandes - Long Live (2012)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?