Lossless music download

Evanescence - The Ultimate Collection (180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set) [24/192] (2017)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Alternative, Rock | Author: MusicBox | 5-08-2018, 19:46
Evanescence - The Ultimate Collection (180g Vinyl 6LP Box Set) [24/192] (2017)Artist: Evanescence
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: 2017
Label (Catalog#): The Bicycle Music Company
Country: EU
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue+.log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless [24/192]
Time: 5:41:34
Full Size: 16.07 Gb

Concord Bicycle is pleased to announce the release of The Ultimate Collection, Evanescence's first-ever vinyl box (180g 6LP-set) featuring Fallen (2003), The Open Door (2006), Evanescence (2011), the never-before officially available Origin (2000) and the bonus track collection, Lost Whispers. The box set includes a 52-page casebound book featuring art, handwritten lyrics, photos and rarities.
The Ultimate Collection is a career-spanning collection encompassing all the Evanescence studio albums to date and for the first time ever, the commercial debut for the previously unreleased demo album Origin. The Lost Whispers album officially culls the band's legendary bonus tracks and features the studio version of the long sought-after tour intro "Lost Whispers" and the first new Evanescence studio recording in years, "Even In Death" (2016).
Evanescence is a two-time Grammy-winning band fronted by one of the most dynamic women in rock, singer/pianist Amy Lee. Evanescence's debut album Fallen would ultimately go on to sell 17 million albums worldwide. Two consecutive No. 1 album debuts followed – The Open Door and the self-titled Evanescence – as well as the multi-platinum live album Anywhere But Home, recorded in Paris during one of their sold-out worldwide tours.



A1 Origin
A2 Whisper
A3 Imaginary
A4 My Immortal
A5 Where Will You Go
A6 Field Of Innocence
B1 Even In Death
B2 Anywhere
B3 Lies
B4 Away From Me
B5 Eternal


C1 Going Under
C2 Bring Me To Life
C3 Everybody`s Fool
C4 My Immortal
C5 Haunted
C6 Tourniquet
D1 Imaginary
D2 Talking Over Me
D3 Hello
D4 My Last Breath
D5 Whisper

The Open Door

E1 Sweet Sacrifice
E2 Call Me When You?re Sober
E3 Weight Of The World
E4 Lithium
F1 Cloud Nine
F2 Snow White Queen
F3 Lacrymosa
G1 Like You
G2 Lose Control
G3 The Only One
H1 Your Star
H2 All That I?m Living For
H3 Good Enough


I1 What You Want
I2 Made Of Stone
I3 The Change
I4 My Heart Is Broken
I5 The Other Side
I6 Erase This
J1 Lost In Paradise
J2 Sick
J3 The End Of The Dream
J4 Oceans
J5 Never Go Back
J6 Swimming Home

Lost Whispers

K1 Lost Whispers
K2 Even In Death (2016 Version)
K3 Missing
K4 Farther Away
K5 Breathe No More
K6 If You Don?t Mind
L1 Together Again
L2 The Last Song I?m Wasting On You
L3 A New Way To Bleed
L4 Say You Will
L5 Disappear
L6 Secret Door


A1 Overture
A2 Never Go Back
A3 Hi-Lo
A4 My Heart Is Broken
B1 Lacrymosa
B2 The End Of The Dream
B3 Bring Me To Life
B4 Unraveling (Interlude)
B5 Imaginary
C1 Secret Door
C2 Lithium
C3 Lost In Paradise
C4 Your Star
D1 My Immortal
D2 The In-Between (Piano Solo)
D3 Imperfection

   Comments: 2 | Views: 1318 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Evanescence - Fallen [DTS] (2003)
  • Evanescence - Lost Whispers (2017)
  • Evanescence – Discography [2000 – 2014] [ALAC]
  • Evanescence - Evanescence (Deluxe edition) (2011)
  • Evanescence - Evanescence [Standard Edition] (2011)

  • #1: angel44 (7 August 2018 23:49)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 20.04.2013
    Thanks for 24 bit wink
    #2: ePhysician (8 August 2018 01:00)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 12.05.2014

    thank you, special thanks for scanworks.

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?