Lossless music download

Little Big Town - Pain Killer (2014)

Rock, Folk, Pop | Author: artmuss | 6-11-2018, 18:11
Little Big Town - Pain Killer (2014)Artist: Little Big Town
Title Of Album: Pain Killer
Year Of Release: 2014
Label (Catalog#): Capitol Records Nashville [B0021360-02]
Country: United States
Genre: Country Pop/Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks,cue,log,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Time: 46:25
Full Size: 322 mb

Capitol Records Nashville, GRAMMY Award-winning group Little Big Town will release their sixth studio album, Pain Killer, on October 21st. The album, produced by Jay Joyce, features current single Day Drinking, the bands highest chart debut to date, and was written by LBT s Karen Fairchild, Jimi Westbrook, Phillip Sweet and songwriters Troy Verges and Barry Dean. The foursome co-wrote eight of the 13 tracks on the album.

"Sometimes you don't know what's going to happen in the studio. You just have to dive in head first and work hard to do something unique," said Fairchild. "We're always striving and pushing ourselves to go somewhere new. Pain Killer is a new place for sure."

"Individually, they are four of the best singers in the world," said Mike Dungan, Chairman/CEO of Universal Music Group Nashville. "Together, they are awe-inspiring. As a band, they are forever focused on taking it to the next level. The result is Pain Killer...simply the best one yet."

Little Big Town, who have been together for 15 years, release Pain Killer on the heels of their highly successful, platinum-selling album Tornado almost exactly two years later. Tornado was one of only 10 country albums to achieve platinum certification in 2013 and features back-to-back #1 hit singles Pontoon and Tornado. The 2x platinum-selling Pontoon took home the GRAMMY Award for Best Country Duo/Group Performance and the CMA Award for Single of the Year.


01. Quit Breaking Up With Me (3:25)
02. Day Drinking (2:59)
03. Tumble & Fall (4:42)
04. Pain Killer (3:12)
05. Girl Crush (3:13)
06. Faster Gun (4:10)
07. Good People (3:41)
08. Stay All Night (2:45)
09. Save Your Sin (2:46)
10. Live Forever (4:14)
11. Things You Don't Think About (3:37)
12. Turn The Lights On (4:09)
13. Silver & Gold (3:32)

Little Big Town
Karen Fairchild — vocals
Kimberly Schlapman — vocals
Philip Sweet — vocals, drums, acoustic guitar
Jimi Westbrook — vocals, acoustic guitar

Johnny Duke — acoustic guitar, electric guitar, pedal steel guitar
Jedd Hughes — acoustic guitar, electric guitar, ganjo, tiple
Jay Joyce — electric guitar, acoustic guitar, keyboards, ganjo, mandolin, synthesizer, bass guitar, bells, pump organ
Seth Rausch — drums
Giles Reaves — keyboards, percussion, vocoder, synthesizer horns, vibraphone, vocal pands
John Thomasson — bass guitar
Ryan Tyndell — acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar



:: MusicMuss ::

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1119 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Shania Twain - Now (Deluxe Edition) (2017) (HDtracks)
  • Gretchen Wilson - All Jacked Up (2005)
  • Gloriana - A Thousand Miles Left Behind (2012) [HDtracks]
  • Van Morrison - Unplugged In The Studio (1968/1971)
  • The Eagles - Hotel California (1976)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?