Lossless music download

3 Mice - Send Me A Postcard (2012)

Rock | Author: jonson | 25-04-2012, 19:11
3 Mice - Send Me A Postcard (2012)
Artist: 3 Mice
Title Of Album: Send Me A Postcard
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: les disques rayes
Genre: RIO/Avant-Prog
Quality: WavPack (image+.cue,scans(iso.wv))
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 42:55
Total Size: 271 mb


1 Hot Rod Waltz
Drums – Daniel Spahni Written-By, Accordion, Bass – Dave Willey Written-by, Guitar [Cuatro], Guitar – C?dric Vuille
2 Invitation
Guitar, Clarinet – C?dric Vuille Written-By, Bass, Accordion, Tambourine – Dave Willey Written-By, Piano – Elaine di Falco
3 Forro Fuega
Pandero, Triangle – Raoul Rossiter Ukulele, Flute [Nose Flute], Percussion – C?dric Vuille Written-By – Elaine di Falco Written-by, Bass, Accordion, Acoustic Guitar, Drums [Surdo] – Dave Willey
4 Tse-Tse
Vibraphone, Voice, Sounds [Hand Claps], Shaker – Elaine di Falco Written-By, Bass, Accordion – Dave Willey Written-by, Ukulele, Guitar [Guitars], Clarinet, Kalimba – C?dric Vuille
5 20 Heart
Bass – Dave Willey Guitar [Cuatro], Guitar – C?dric Vuille Written-By, Vibraphone, Accordion – Elaine di Falco
6 Orkneys
Drums – Daniel Spahni Shaker, Sounds [Hand Claps] – Udi Koomran Vibraphone, Voice – Elaine di Falco Written-By, Accordion, Electric Guitar – Dave Willey Written-by, Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Clarinet – C?dric Vuille
7 Mr. Hamster's Dilemma
Bass, Accordion, Zither – Dave Willey Clarinet, Guitar [E-bow Guitar], Kalimba – C?dric Vuille Drums – Daniel Spahni Performer [Happy Sister] – Michal Koomran, Naama Koomran Written-By, Piano, Keyboards, Voice – Elaine di Falco
8 Celleste
Theremin, Clarinet – C?dric Vuille Voice – Elaine di Falco Written-by, Guitar [Guitars], Accordion, Bass, Tambourine, Shaker, Percussion [Percussions] – Dave Willey
9 Botellas De Botica
Acoustic Guitar, Accordion, Bass – Dave Willey Daniel Spahni – Drums Percussion [Qarkabeb] – Elaine di Falco Written-by, Ukulele [Banjolele], Clarinet, Guitar [Guitars], Ukulele, Sounds [Spoons], Triangle – C?dric Vuille
10 Experiment
Bass, Sounds [Mailing Tubes] – Dave Willey Drums – Daniel Spahni Guitar – C?dric Vuille Written-By, Piano, Voice, Rhythm Box – Elaine di Falco
11 Year Of My Solstice
Bass – Dave Willey Theremin, Ukulele – C?dric Vuille Written-By, Piano, Accordion, Percussion – Elaine di Falco
12 Skallaloo
Bass, Accordion – Dave Willey Drums – Daniel Spahni Voice – Elaine di Falco Written-by, Guitar [Guitars], Ukulele, Clarinet, Keyboards, Flute, Sounds [Spoons], Jew's Harp – C?dric Vuille

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1935 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Thinking Plague - Decline And Fall (2011)
  • Thinking Plague - In Extremis (1998)
  • VA - Believers Roast: The Central Element (2011)
  • Secta Sonica - Fred Pedralbes 1976 (Picap 2010)
  • Lucky Thompson - With Dave Pochonet All Stars (1956)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?