Lossless music download

The Doors - Infinite [SACD Box Set] (2013)

Classic Rock | Author: artmuss | 17-07-2013, 09:04
The Doors -  Infinite [SACD Box Set] (2013)

Artist: The Doors
Title Of Album: Infinite
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Analogue Productions
Genre: Psychedelic Rock, Classic Rock
Total Time: 3:53:11
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless / 24bit Lossless
Total Size: 1.32 gb / 4.37 (Covers)

Infinite, a deluxe, limited-edition, audiophile boxed set from Analogue Productions, contains all six legendary albums by The Doors - the self-titled 1967 debut (one of rock's most important), Strange Days, Waiting For The Sun, The Soft Parade, Morrison Hotel and the visceral L.A. Woman. Each album has been remastered in multichannel for hybrid SACD by Doug Sax and The Doors' original engineer Bruce Botnick. The surround sound originates from 96K, 24-bit files that were mixed and mastered from the original one-inch, eight track, 15-ips analog master tapes by Bruce Botnick for Elektra's 2006 DVD Audio release entitled Perception. For the SACDs, those files were then up-sampled without filters to DSD using the Weiss Saracon format converter and authored by Gus Skinas at the Super Audio Center. Infinite is packaged in a unique, high-quality fold-over box that contains extensive notes on each album, nineteen photographs and a 2,700-word essay by The Doors biographer Ben Fong-Torres, esteemed rock journalist and former Rolling Stone editor.


The Doors
01. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
02. Soul Kitchen
03. The Crystal Ship
04. Twentieth Century Fox
05. Alabama Song (Whisky Bar)
06. Light My Fire
07. Back Door Man
08. I Looked At You
09. End Of The Night
10. Take It As It Comes
11. The End

Strange Days
01. Strange Days
02. You're Lost Little Girl
03. Love Me Two Times
04. Unhappy Girl
05. Horse Latitudes
06. Moonlight Drive
07. People Are Strange
08. My Eyes Have Seen You
09. I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
10. When the Music's Over

Waiting For The Sun
01. Hello, I Love You
02. Love Street
03. Not To Touch The Earth
04. Summer's Almost Gone
05. Wintertime Love
06. The Unknown Soldier
07. Spanish Caravan
08. My Wild Love
09. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, The River Knows
11. Five To One

The Soft Parade
01. Tell All the People
02. Touch Me
03. Shaman's Blues
04. Do It
05. Easy Ride
06. Wild Child
07. Runnin' Blue
08. Wishful Sinful
09. The Soft Parade

Morrison Hotel
01. Roadhouse Blues
02. Waiting For The Sun
03. You Make Me Real
04. Peace Frog
05. Blue Sunday
06. Ship Of Fools
07. Land Ho!
08. The Spy
09. Queen Of The Highway
10. Indian Summer
11. Maggie M'Gill

L.A. Woman
01. The Changeling
02. Love Her Madly
03. Been Down So Long
04. Cars Hiss By My Window
05. L.A. Woman
06. L'America
07. Hyacinth House
08. Crawling King Snake
09. The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)
10. Riders On The Storm

   Comments: 3 | Views: 3502 |
    Related Releases:     
  • The Doors - The Best Of The Doors (Limited Edition) 2000

  • #1: marcemusic (18 July 2013 00:21)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 29.12.2012
    Amigo puede subir los links de Uploaded de 24 Bits, se cayeron todos. Gracias.
    #2: marcemusic (20 July 2013 01:43)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 29.12.2012
    Muchas gracias amigo "artmuss", ya los tengo, excelente todo. Saludos cordiales smile
    #3: artmuss (20 July 2013 09:53)

    group: Journalists
    registration: 26.11.2010

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?