Lossless music download

Arthur Sullivan - Ivanhoe (2010)

Classic | Author: Hkus | 8-02-2011, 13:11

Artist: Arthur Sullivan
Название диска Ivanhoe
Genre: Opera
Year Of Release: 2010
Количество треков: 17
Формат|Качество: Lossless
Total Size: 585 MB

Act I (CD 1):
01. Introduction
02. Each day this realm of England faints and faints
03. Good Thane, most noble Thane, I pray...
04. Welcome, Sir Knights!
05. Drink, drink ye all...
06. The Palmer! The holy Palmer!
07. Is she not fair? And she is rich withal
08. O moon, art thou clad in silver mail...
09. Good Palmer, tho didst speak of one I knew...
10. Like mountain lark my spirit upward springs
11. Will there be no more fighting?
12. Plantagenesta!
13. Isaac, my Jew, my purse of Gold
14. 'Tis from our Royal brother, Louis of France
15. What means his motto?

Act II (CD 2):
01. Strange lodging this for England's King
02. There is a custom in the East
03. I ask nor wealth nor courtier's praise
04. Not bad, say I, nor badly sung!
05. The wind blows cold across the moor
06. And now for combat! Where's this friend of mine?
07. Will not our captor dare to show his face?
08. Welcome, Sir Templar! But I may not stay
09. Her southern splendour, like the Syrian Moon
10. Whet the keen axes
11. O awful depth below the castle wall!
12. Lord of our chosen race
13. Take thou these jewels; here is wealth enow...
14. What sound is that?

Act III (CD 3):
01. Happy with winged feet (Ivanhoe)
02. Tend thou the Knight thou lovest (Ulrica, Rebecca)
03. Ah, would that thou and I might lead our sheep ? (Rebecca, Ivanhoe)
04. But hark! what sound is in mine ear? (Ivanhoe, Rebecca)
05. I see them now; the dark wood moves with bows (Rebecca, Tenors, Basses, Ivanhoe)
06. How canst thou know what pain it is to lie ? (Ivanhoe, Rebecca, Soldiers, Brian, Outlaws, Ulrica, All
07. Light foot upon the dancing green (Outlaws, King, Ivanhoe)
08. Maurice de Bracy, faithless knight (King, de Bracy)
09. Look, where thy moody father walks apart (King, Ivanhoe, Cedric, Rowena)
10. How oft beneath the far-off Syrian Skies ? (Ivanhoe, Rowena)
11. Knight, Knight, of Ivanhoe, I come for thee! (Isaac, Ivanhoe, Rowena)
12. Fremeure principes (Templars)
13. Thou Jewish girl, who art condemned to die ? (Grand Master, Rebecca)
14. It shall not be (Brian, Grand Master, Rebecca)
15. A champion! A champion! A champion! (Voices, Ivanhoe, Chorus, Rebecca, Brian)
16. Chorus: A judgement! A judgment! (King, Grand Master, Templars)
17. See where the banner of England floats afar ? (King, Templars, Rebecca, Rowena, Ivanhoe, Cedric, All)

Cкачать Arthur Sullivan - Ivanhoe (2010)

Download | Скачать Filesonic.com часть 1
Download | Скачать Filesonic.com часть 2

Download | Скачать одним файлом c Fileserve.com

   Comments: 0 | Views: 2396 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Rebecca Ferguson - Heaven (2012)
  • Ivanhoe - Visions and Reality (1994)
  • Ivanhoe - Symbols of Time (1995)
  • Rebecca St. James - I Will Praise You (2011)
  • Rebecca St. James - Rebecca St. James (1994)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?