Lossless music download

Pebbleman - Call of Fate (2014)

Hard Rock, Blues Rock | Author: jonson | 20-05-2014, 07:29
Pebbleman - Call of Fate (2014)

Artist: Pebbleman
Title Of Album: Call of Fate
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Grooveyard Records
Genre: Heavy Blues-Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 60:57
Total Size: 494 mb


01. Loaded (4:51)
02. Live or Die (7:40)
03. Love Is A Powerful Thing (4:24)
04. Energy (5:05)
05. I've Got A Girl (4:47)
06. Dead Man's Eyes (5:00)
07. Count On You (5:19)
08. Baby Calls My Name (7:19)
09. Call of Fate (8:06)
10. Brand New Day (8:20)

Outstanding 4th studio disc by this killer heavy guitar rock band from South Africa featuring 10 tracks (61 mins.) of awesome, powerful, dynamic, blues-based, retro-sonic guitar rockin' mojo that kicks serious six string ass & truly defines superb hard rock excellence. Consisting of the classic quartet line-up, Pebbleman includes the impressive musical talents of Jesse Jordan, an amazing, soul-powered rock vocal god frontman and Richard Pryor on guitar, an incredible bad-ass axeripper who is a high-adrenaline Strat-O-Delic force to be reckoned with. Pryor (no relation to the Comedian!) is the Real deal on the guitar and his prolific axework ain't no laughing matter! And last but not least @ laying down the rock solid Pebbleman groove, we find Rob Stemmett on bass and Kevin Gibson on drums. All excellent, talented players in their own rite who combine to create a truly kick-ass memorable sound. Complete with superb songs full of depth, maturity & soul and jam-packed with world-class heavy guitar rock mojo the "Call Of Fate" disc lands Epic and is Highly recommended to fans of Joe Bonamassa, Warren Haynes, SRV, Philip Sayce, Gary Moore, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Chris Duarte, Jeff Healey, Mato Nanji, Henrik Freischlader, Craig Erickson, Tony Spinner, Dirty Dave Osti, Vince Hawkins, Guitar Pete, Jay Jesse Johnson, Brett Ellis, Gugun Power Trio and other supreme blues-based guitar rockers worldwide. It's your "Call Of Fate" to tune in and rock guitar heavy with the "mighty" Pebbleman.

   Comments: 0 | Views: 1568 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Stone Machine - Rock Ain't Dead (2014)
  • Bryce Janey - Burning Flame (2013)
  • The Janeys - Get Down with the Blues (2013)
  • Oliver White Group - Control (2013)
  • VA Grooveyard Records - The Sound of Guitar Rock Best Of (Volume One) 2012

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?