Lossless music download

Phoenix Down - Animal Mind (2013)

Rock | Author: artmuss | 5-12-2014, 13:49
Phoenix Down - Animal Mind (2013)
Artist: Phoenix Down
Title Of Album: Animal Mind
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Phoenix Down
Genre: Modern Rock
Total Time: 64:18 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 466 mb (Covers)
WebSite: cdbaby

Phoenix Down's third studio album was recorded by the band, and the willingness to experiment, the freedom to explore, and the excitement of discovery shines through in the tracks that were meticulously mixed and mastered by longtime contributor and friend to the band Lars Goransson of Sounds Outrageous. On tracks like Alright and Surely you can hear Phoenix Down continue to explore indie rock with pop sensibilities. The drums are snappy, the rhythm jumps and the vocals bring full conviction the the lyrics being sung. Higher, Jalapeno, and Mirror and a Heartbeat bring a heavier rock sound that feels new but pays full respects to classic rock. The guitar riffs here are big and bad and won't apologize. Stripped down and acoustic don't miss, Echo, which relies on an emotional vocal take and minimal instrumentation with a touch of bass solo. Give these songs a listen, you will love it!


01. Surely
02. Rhythm
03. Chromatic Boss
04. Alright
05. Higher
06. Mirror and a Heartbeat
07. Big Shadow
08. You Will Know Me
09. Hollow
10. Jalapeno
11. Taking You
12. Fountains
13. See It All The Time
14. Echo
15. Animal Mind

Eric Logue-Sargeant - Vocals, Lyrics
Tobin Allen - Guitars, Bass
Chuck Vail - Guitars
Yates Hagan - Drums

   Comments: 0 | Views: 734 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Phoenix Down - Live Forever (2010)
  • The VU - Phoenix Rising (2000)
  • Day Of Phoenix - Wide Open N-Way (2012)
  • MаsterCastle - The Phoenix (2009)
  • Ai Phoenix - Lean That Way Forever (2002)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?