Lossless music download

Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks (2015)

Blues Rock | Author: Ps1x | 26-03-2015, 06:11
Joe Bonamassa - Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks (2015)
Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Title Of Album: Muddy Wolf at Red Rocks
Year Of Release: 2015
Label (Catalog#): Provogue PRD (7457)
Country: USA
Genre: Blues Rock
Quality: FLAC (*tracks)
Bitrate: lossless
Time: 130:52
Full Size: 724 Mb

01. Mississippi Heartbeat (Intro)
02. Muddy Waters
03. Tiger in Your Tank
04. I Can't Be Satisfied
05. You Shook Me
06. Stuff You Gotta Watch
07. Double Trouble
08. Real Love
09. My Home Is on the Delta
10. All Aboard
11. Howlin' Wolf
12. How Many More Years
13. Shake for Me
14. Hidden Charms
15. Band Introductions
16. Spoonful
17. Killing Floor
18. Evil (Is Going On)
19. All Night Boogie (All Night Long)
20. Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
21. Oh Beautiful
22. Lovin' Ain't a Love Song
23. Sloe Gin
24. The Ballad of John Henry
25. Muddy Wolf Credits

As Joe Bonamassa approaches his 26th year as a professional musician, he continues to blaze a remarkably versatile artistic trail, and amass an authentic, innovative and soulful body of work. Bonamassa's career began onstage opening for B.B. King in 1989, when he was only 12 years old. Today, he is hailed worldwide as one of the greatest guitar players of his generation, and is an ever-evolving singer-songwriter who has released 15 solo albums in the last 13 years, all on his own label, J&R Adventures. Bonamassa's tour schedule consistently hovers at around 200 shows worldwide each year, and a heaping handful of markedly diverse side projects keep him thinking outside the box and flexing every musical muscle he s got. He founded and oversees the non-profit Keeping The Blues Alive Foundation to promote the heritage of the blues to the next generation, fund music scholarships, and supplement the loss of music education in public schools. There s a case to be made that Joe Bonamassa, like another star who shared the same initials, is the hardest working man in show business.

Download FLAC:
Download CD

   Comments: 1 | Views: 3960 |
    Related Releases:     
  • Joe Bonamassa - Black Rock (Japan Edition) (2010)
  • Joe Bonamassa - Had to Cry Today (2004)
  • Muddy Waters & Howlin' Wolf - Back to Back (2000)
  • Вlасk Соuntrу Соmmuniоn - ВССIV (2017)

  • #1: nubduck (24 March 2015 02:12)

    group: Visitors
    registration: 10.03.2014
    thank you !! smile

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?