Lossless music download

George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013 (2013)

HD Tracks & Vinyl, Blues Rock, Rock | Author: dust | 11-07-2016, 16:28
George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013 (2013)

Artist: George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Title Of Album: Live at Montreux 2013
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Eagle Rock Entertainment
Country: USA
Genre: Blues Rock,Boogie rock,Blues,Rock and roll,Hard Rock
Quality: DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2869 kbps / 16 bit
Time: 01:20:29
Full Size: 1,61Gb

• In 2013, George Thorogood & The Destroyers finally brought their hard-rockin’ blues to the prestigious Montreux Jazz Festival for the first time — an event that hosted many of the artists that inspired them. Delivering a high-octane performance as only they can, the band delved into their rich repertoire, performing songs stretching back to their eponymous 1977 debut album, right up through their most recent releases. “Who Do You Love?” “One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer,” “Move It On Over,” “Bad To The Bone,” — these classic and many others are all performed to perfection on Live At Montreux 2013.
• Since the mid-seventies, George Thorogood & The Destroyers have solidified a legacy as musical icons. With their all-American brand of Rock ‘N’ Roll, they have achieved massive success, with 16 studio albums and worldwide sales of over 15 million. Taking cues from ‘50s Chicago blues, and drawing inspirations from the likes of Elmore James, Hound Dog Taylor, and Chuck Berry, Thorogood & The Destroyers cranked the volume, intensity, and rebellious attitude. Live At Montreux 2013 brilliantly showcases their long-overdue debut at the famed jazz festival, and is an incredible addition to Eagle Rock’s Montreux collection.

1. Rock Party
2. Who Do You Love?
3. Help Me
4. Night Time
5. I Drink Alone
6. One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
7. Cocaine Blues
8. Get A Haircut
9. Bad To The Bone
10. Move It On Over
11. Tail Dragger
12. Madison Blues

George Thorogood – lead vocals and lead guitar
Jeff Simon – drums, percussion
Billy Blough – bass guitar
Jim Suhler – rhythm guitar
Buddy Leach – saxophone, piano

George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013 (2013)

   Comments: 0 | Views: 3854 |
    Related Releases:     
  • George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Anthology (2000)
  • George Thorogood And The Destroyers - 30 Years Of Rock: Greatest Hits (2004 ...
  • George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Live at Montreux 2013 (2013)BDRip
  • George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Live From Red Rocks (2013) HDTV
  • George Thorogood & The Destroyers - Icon (2013)

  • Information

    Members of Guests cannot leave comments.
    What is your favorite Music?